Global Network

Global leaders of fashionable designs and exclusive qualities.

Vietnam

We are doing Vietnam's fabrics and garments at our own mills.

S-print is the largest fabric printing company in Vietnam. Chungwoo is the major share holder of this company. If you manufacture garments in Vietnam, you find Korean, Chinese & Vietnam fabrics from Chung Woo branches, When you need finished garments, of course, you can have finished package offer from Chung Woo.

Organization

Products
Production Manager
  • No Nam Sug
  • pk-nns@chungwoocorp.com
Branch Manager
  • Eric Seo
  • eric@chungwoocorp.com
Garment Merchandiser
  • Sherrilyn
  • sherrilyn@chungwoocorp.com
  • Sharon
  • sharon@chungwoocorp.com
  • Mona
  • mona@chungwoocorp.com
  • Remy
  • remy@chungwoocorp.com
  • Andrew
  • andrew@chungwoocorp.com
  • Yebin
  • yebin@chungwoocorp.com

Business

Full range of service
in the apparel industry.

view more

Career

We are looking for
talented people.

view more

Location

The Access Guide
road to Chung Woo

view more

top

  • - SeoulTel : +82-2-549-7606Fax : +82-2-549-76375th Floor, Chung Woo BLDG.645,Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu Seoul, Republic Korea
  • - ShanghaiTel : +86-21-6219-6046Fax : +86-21-6275-3204Room No. 21B Jin Ming BLDG, No#8 Zun YI South RD. Changning, Shang Hai, China
  • - ShaoxingTel : +86-575-8478-7751Fax : +86-575-8478-7752Room#10218, Wanguozhongxin A, NO.1388, Jinkeqiaodadao, Keqiao Shaoxing, China
  • - HochiminhTel : +84-8-3814-3891Fax : +84-8-6281-3463Phuc Khang GARMENT 3/39A Lane#92, Phan Huy Ich Street, Ward 15, Tan Binh Dist. Hochiminh City, Vietnam
  • - South AfricaTel : +27-11-555-0715 #13 Spaartan Crescent, Eastgate Extention3, Sandton, 2090, Johnnesburg, South Africa
  •  Tel : +27-21-439-1770Fax : +27-21-429-8548504 Migdal, 7 Worcester Road, Sea Point, Cape Town. 8005, South Africa
  • - Los AngelesTel : +1-323-722-6650Fax : +1-323-722-85936055 E. Washington Blvd. #1005 Commerce, CA 90040
  • - New YorkTel : +1-212-244-7616Fax : +1-212-244-7617525 7th Avenue #506 New York , NY 10018
  • - AustraliaTel : +61-438-866-536Fax : +61-3-9844-169665 Tills Drive, Warrandyte 3113, Victoria, Australia
  • Copyright 2015 by chungwoo co,.ltd all rights reserved.ADMIN